Elliphant Releases ‘Living Life Golden’ Tracklist, Premieres ‘Step Down’ Music Video

Swedish recording artist, Elliphant, is gearing up to drop her sophomore album, ‘Living Life Golden’, under Kemosabe Records next month, but not a whole lot has been shared from the album. Well, except for a couple of underwhelming singles. While we’re less than thrilled with how this current era is going for Elliphant, her list of collaborators on her new record show tremendous promise and ignite new interest for the record.

Immediately, the one track we’re most excited for is ‘Everybody’ ft. Azealia Banks. Love her or loathe her, Azealia always brings something fiery to any song she’s on. We simply cannot wait to hear these two spitting bars back and forth.

Elsewhere, Elliphant reunites with Major Lazer after her fantastic track for their record ‘Peace Is The Mission’ and also hooks back up with Skrillex after their hit ‘Only Getting Younger’.

And hey, Elliphant premiered the ‘Step Down’ music video today too. You know, if you’re into that song.

Living Life Golden’ drops on March 25th. Will you be getting your copy?

Living Life Golden’ Tracklist

  1. Step Down
  2. Everybody ft. Azealia Banks
  3. Love Me Badder
  4. Not Ready
  5. Love Me Long ft. Major Lazer & Gyptian
  6. Hit And Run
  7. Thing Called Life
  8. Where Is Home ft. Twin Shadow
  9. One More ft. MØ
  10. Player Run
  11. Spoon Me ft. Skrillex
  12. Living Life Golden

Watch the ‘Step Down’ music video below

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *