Fifth Harmony Reveals The ‘7/27’ Tracklist

Is it us or has Fifth Harmony been rather silent about their forthcoming album ‘7/27′. Bar one promo track, the girls have been primarily focusing on ‘Work From Home’. That all changes today with the reveal of tracklist for their highly anticipated record.

Here’s a breakdown of what we know about ‘7/27′ so far. We know the girls have been working very closely with Max Martin and that Tinashe has co-written a handful of tracks for the ladies. Besides the superstar credentials, the girls have taken the time to really develop their sound and bring every individual style and taste from each member into the production.

But what about the songs? It seems like we’re heading into a more mature and vulnerable lane given today’s tracklist reveal. The girls spoke about collaborating with a ton of people, but it looks like Fetty Wap and Missy Elliott are the only other collabs on the standard edition of the record. Seems like these ladies have lots of hits in the very near future…

No word on when a new promo single is due, but with ‘7/27′ only a month away we’re bound to get at least one more before the album’s launch

Fifth Harmony’s ‘7/27′ Tracklist

  1. That’s My Girl
  2. Work From Home’ ft. Ty Dolla $ign
  3. The Life’
  4. Write On Me’
  5. I Lied’
  6. All In My Head (Flex)’ ft. Fetty Wap
  7. Squeeze’
  8. Gonna Get Better’
  9. Scared Of Happy’
  10. ‘Not That Kinda Girl’ ft. Missy Elliott
  11. Dope’
  12. No Way’

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *